Landesschachbund Brandenburg e.V.

Zurück zur Startseite

Liste der Vereins-/Abteilungsvorsitzenden/Postempfänger

D 1003 SF Lauchhammer: Kay Werner, Schützengasse 26, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0173/1802747, E-Mail: sf.lauchhammer@gmail.com

D 1004 SSG Lübbenau: Horst Schinagl, Krugauer Dorfstr. 68 B, 15913 Märkische Heide OT Krugau, Tel.: 035471/21314 p, 033768/50219 d, Fax: 033768/50160 d, E-Mail: h.schinagl@web.de

D 1007 Hohenleipischer SV Lok
: Klaus-Detlef Dietz, Siedlung 18, 04934 Hohenleipisch, Tel.: 03533/163194, E-Mail: schach_k.dietz@t-online.de

D 1010 Sportverein Senftenberg:
Jens Schneider, F.-C.-Weiskopf-Str. 19, 01968  Senftenberg, Tel.: 03573/791847, E-Mail: jensen93schneider007@alice.de

D 1011 SV Königsspringer Herzberg:
Dieter Lichtenau, Berliner Str. 61, 04916 Herzberg/ E., Tel.: 03535/22990, E-Mail: d.lichtenau@hotmail.de

D 1013 ESV Lok RAW Cottbus:
Reinhard Jentzsch, Hagenwerder Str. 18, 03048 Cottbus, Tel./Fax: 0355/543395, E-Mail: reinhard.cottbus@web.de

D 1014 SV Bad Liebenwerda:
Dr. Konstant Miehe, Markt 2, 04924 Bad Liebenwerda, Tel.: 035341/10358 (p), 035341/902138 (d), E-Mail: k.miehe@t-online.de

D 1016 SV Blau-Gelb 1899 Hose
na: Mathias Würsig, Hostenmühle 4, 01945 Peickwitz, Tel.: 035756/13474, E-Mail: SV-Blau-Gelb-Hosena@gmx.de

D 1020 Forster SC 95:
Dr. Siegfried Preuß, Flurstr. 6, 03149 Forst/Lausitz, Tel.: 03562/8957, E-Mail: swp-forst@online.de

D 1021 ESV „Lok Falkenberg“: Martin Göpel, Walter-Rathenau-Str. 28, 04895 Falkenberg/E., Tel.: 0172/1598130, E-Mail: martin.goepel@gmx.de

D 1022 FSV Spremberg: Klaus Piersig, Lerchenweg 49, 03130 Spremberg, Tel. 03563/97986 (p), Tel.: 03563/90647 (d), Fax: 03221/2334386, E-Mail: klaus55@arcor.de

D 1025 BSV KW Jänschwalde 94:
Matthias Wunderlich, Dissenchener Str. 78 A, 03042 Cottbus, Tel.: 0355/710251, E-Mail: matt-wunder@t-online.de

D 1029 SV 1892 Schwarzheide: Eckhard Paulo, Anne-Frank-Str. 3, 01987 Schwarzheide, Tel.: 035752/80262, E-Mail: linde-paulo@web.de

D 1030 Schachclub Senioren Cottbus: Wolfgang Böhm, Ottilienstr. 32, 03048 Cottbus, Tel.: 0355/426062, E-Mail: WA-Boehm@t-online.de

D 100A SV „ Grün-Weiß“ Annahütte: Thomas Haensch, Lindenstr. 58, 01994 Annahütte, E-Mail: thomas-haensch@web.de

D 100B Glaskönig Döbern: Hagen Hülse, Friedhofstr. 7, 03130 Tschernitz, OT Wolfshain, Tel.: 035600/7236, 0178/5407236, E-Mail: hbs-wolfshain@gmx.de



D 2001 SC Rochade Müncheberg:
Doris Winter, Bergstr. 44, 15374 Müncheberg, E-Mail: doriswintermbg@t-online.de

D 2004 SV „Glück auf“ Rüdersdorf:
Jörg
Zähler, Maienbergstr. 20, 15562 Rüdersdorf, Tel./Fax: 033638/2177, E-Mail: joerg.zaehler@freenet.de

D 2005 SV Motor Eberswalde e.V.:
Tilo Weingardt, Eisenbahnstr. 94, 16225 Eberswalde, Tel.: 0151/70089595, E-Mail: tilo.weingardt@web.de

D 2006 TSG Angermünde: Karin Haberland, Dobberziner Dorfstr. 33, OT Dobberzin, 16278 Angermünde, E-Mail: schach@tsg-angermuende.de

D 2007 TSV Blau-Weiß 65 Schwedt: Jakob Daum, Baumeisterallee 15, 16303 Schwedt, Tel.: 03332/32528, Fax: 03332/835335, E-Mail: jakob.daum@swschwedt.de

D 2008 BSG Stahl Eisenhüttenstadt:
Dr. Werner Fitzner, Fähre 6, 15295 Groß Lindow, Tel.: 033609/38989, E-Mail: w.fitzner@t-online.de

D 2009 ESV Eberswalde:
Detlef Zoll, Ringstr. 50, 16227 Eberswalde, Tel.: 03334/353675, 0157/57394550, E-Mail: Detlef.Zoll@aol.de, DetlefHZoll@t-online.de

D 2010 SV Briesen: Volker Heinrich, Frankfurter Str. 37, 15518 Briesen/Mark, Tel.: 033607/59660, E-Mail: heinrich-volker-schach@t-online.de

D 2013 BSG Pneumant Fürstenwalde:
Norbert Hellmann, Diensdorfer Str. 26, 15526 Bad Saarow, Tel. 033631/5382, 0172/3045798, Fax: 033631/59880, E-Mail: famruebensam@gmx.de

D 2014 SV Preußen Frankfur
t (Oder): Siegfried Preuß, August-Bebel-Str. 91, 15234 Frankfurt (Oder), Tel.: 0335/66095463, 0151/28743325, E-Mail: siegfried.preuss@kilomaik.de

D 2020 SC Schwedt:
 Burkhard Fischer, Schachtelhalmweg 2, 16303 Schwedt/O., E-Mail: sc-schwedt@swschwedt.de

D 2021 SKV Bad Fr
eienwalde: Frank Schmidt, Margaretenstr. 22 B, 12203 Berlin, Tel.: 030/8327469, E-Mail: frankschmidt25@web.de

D 2022 USC Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder):
Norbert Heymann, Lindenstr. 34, 15230 Frankfurt (Oder), Tel.: 0335/28041111, E-Mail: Heymann@schachpresse.de

D 2023 SF Schwedt 2000: Jan Putzke, Monplaisir 16, 16303 Schwedt/O., Tel. 03332/475705, E-Mail: putzke@gmx.com

D 2024 Doppelbauer Woltersdorf:
Harald Nöske, E.-u.-J.-Rosenberg-Str. 15, 15569 Woltersdorf, E-Mail:
HPNoeske@aol.de

D 2025
Storkower Sportclub: Horst Doil, R.-Breitscheid-Str. 47 a, 15859 Storkow, Tel.: 033678/71279, E-Mail: h_doil@web.de

D 2026 KSC Strausberg: Carsten Meyer, Hohensteiner Chaussee 8 a, 15344 Strausberg, Tel.: 03341/3626-0, 0172/3001145, Fax: 03341/3626-29, E-Mail: c.meyer@waelzlager-meyer.com

D 2027 MSV 1898 e.V. Müllrose: Dr. Jürgen Fritzsche, Seeallee 42, 15299 Müllrose, Tel.: 033606/281 p, 033606/7604 d, E-Mail: Eckhard.Philipp@t-online.de

D 2029 SC Lützlower Dorfgemeinschaft: Frank Oestreich, Am Kietz 3 / OT Lützlow, 17291 Gramzow, Tel.: 039861/70397, E-Mail: f.oestreich-Frank@web.de

D 200A Schachfreunde Groß Schönebeck im SV Motor Eberswalde e.V.: Tilo Weingardt, Eisenbahnstr. 94, 16225 Eberswalde, Tel.: 0151/70089595, E-Mail: tilo.weingardt@web.de
Sitz: Peter Harbach, Alte Triftstr. 18, 16244 Schorfheide, Tel.: 033393/65980, 0176/49765134, E-Mail: peter@harbach-online.eu



D 3001 SC Empor Potsdam 1952:
Rainer Puhlmann, Behlertstr. 17 B, 14469 Potsdam, Tel./Fax: 0331/2705704, E-Mail: raipu@t-online.de

D 3002 USV Potsdam:
Thomas Heinze, Webersiedlung 18, 14513 Teltow, Tel.: 03328/338088, 0160/5852947, E-Mail: AbteilungsleiterUSV@potsdam-schach.de

D 3003 Potsdamer SV-Mitte:
Michael Fuhr, Kastanienallee 38, 14471 Potsdam, Tel.: 0331/60149453, 0160/8042582, E-Mail: info@michaelfuhr.de muvuculum@web.de

D 3004 SV Rochade Potsdam-West:
Frank Michalske, Hermann-Muthesius-Str. 12, 14478 Potsdam, Tel.: 0331/2802068, 0162/6685584, E-Mail: michalske@freenet.de

D 3006 SG Lokomotive Brandenburg:
Fritz Tilgner, Kurt-Wabbel-Str. 4, 14770 Brandenburg, Tel.: 03381/301420, E-Mail:tilgnerwhf@t-online.de

D 3010 ESV Kirchmöser:
Ralf Doletzki, Hauptstr. 2 b, 14789 Wusterwitz, Tel.: 033839/61001 (p), 03381/355414 d, E-Mail: doletzki@fh-brandenburg.de

D 3011 SV Empor Schenkenberg 1928:
Detlef Engel, Brüderstr. 4, 14776 Brandenburg/H., Tel.: 0174/3483692, E-Mail: Holger.Deckelmann@awi.de

D 3012 SC „Hans Clauert“ Trebbin:
Fred Metzdorf, An der Christinendorfer Chaussee 1, 14959 Klein Schulzendorf, Tel./Fax: 033731/80250, E-Mail: schachvorsitzender@hotmail.de

D 3013 SC Rathen
ow: Jörg Rahn, Lerchenweg 2, 14712 Rathenow, Tel.: 03385/504423, E-Mail: jrahn61@arcor.de

D 3014 TSV Chemie Premnitz:
Dr. Hans-Ulrich Dost, Puschkinstr. 61, 14712 Rathenow, Tel.: 03385/520301, E-Mail: hlg0102@t-online.de

D 3015 SV Wusterhausen:
Bernd Klotzke, Große Str. 1, 16845 Sieversdorf-Hohenofen, Tel. 033970/13668 (p), 033979/8790
(d), E-Mail: ra.d.tornow@t-online.de

D 3016 Schach-Club Wittstock:
Arnold Tefs, Dorfstr. 16 a, 16909 Goldbeck, Tel.: 03394/443530

D 3017 SF Zehdenick 76:
Rainer Kuhnke, Rosenstr. 11, 16775 Gransee, Tel./Fax: 03306/27959, E-Mail: 
rainer.kuhnke@t-online.de

D 3018 TSG Neuruppin:
Mathias Jäkel, Am Schilfsteig 51, 16816 Neuruppin, Tel.: 03391/5990815, 0171/3480105, E-Mail: tsg-neuruppin@gmx.de

D 3019 SC Caissa Falkensee
: Carsten Stelter, Kulmbacher Str. 37, 14612 Falkensee, Tel.: 03322/426179, 0178/8888687, E-Mail: carsten.stelter@caissa-falkensee.de

D 3021 SC Oranienbu
rg: Ekkehard Ellenberg, An den Waldseen 30, 16515 Oranienburg, Mobil: 0173/6345502, E-Mail: ekkehard.ellenberg@gmx.de

D 3022 Ludwigsfelder S
C 54: Wolfgang Tilp, Clara-Zetkin-Str. 16, 14974 Ludwigsfelde, Tel.: 03378/513331, E-Mail: wolfgangtilp@arcor.de

D 3026 SV Grün-Weiß Niemegk:
Heiko Rohde, Erich-Weinert-Str. 22, 14806 Belzig, Tel.: 033841/35460

D 3027 SC Oberkrämer:
Frank Wessel, Ruppiner Chaussee 27, 16766 Kremmen, Tel.:
033055/75668, Fax: 033055/72482, E-Mail: fwfrankwessel@msn.com

D 3031 SC „Pegasus 96“ Jüterbog:
Uwe Senf, Bochow 82, 14913 Niedergörsdorf / OT Bochow, Tel.: 03372/404212, E-Mail: uwe.senf@t-online.de

D 3035 Schachclub Lindow 02:
Burghard Voß, Bahnhofsiedlung 21, 16835 Lindow, Tel.: 033933/70373, E-Mail: manfred-wolf-lindow@t-online.de

D 3037 Hellas Nauen:
Achim Rudolf, Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 38, 14641 Wustermark, Tel.: 033234/60079, E-Mail: krudolf@web.de

D 3038 SV Marzahna 57:
Mario Gutewort, Waldsiedlung 29, Treuenbrietzen OT Frohnsdorf, Tel.: 033748/12375 p, 03372/419117 d, Fax: 03372/432570, E-Mail: mariogutewort@t-online.de

D 3039 SV Kinder- und Jugendschach:
Peter Grabs, Wieselkiez 6, 14478 Potsdam, Tel.: 0177/8515270, E-Mail: petergrabs@yahoo.com

D 3041 SV Werder/Havel:
David Hanisch, Spatzenweg 21, 14542 Werder/H., Tel.: 03327/741055, E-Mail: david.hanisch@online.de

D 3044
Leegebrucher Schachfreunde: Martina Sauer, Blumenstr. 27, 16767 Leegebruch, Tel.: 03304/521399, Fax: 03304/203511, E-Mail: zahlenfee@schach-leegebruch.de

D 3045 Olga:
Ghidali Vaideslaver, Rosa-Luxemburg-Allee 112, 14772 Brandenburg/H., Tel.: 03381/730514, 0176/21132286, E-Mail: vaidgena@mail.ru


D 300A Schachclub Havelland: Mario Salzwedel, Wustermarker Allee 9, 14656 Brieselang, Tel.: 033232/223230, E-Mail: mario.salzwedel@t-online.de

D300B SV Babelsberg 03: Oliver Thau, c/o SV Babelsberg 03, Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 90, 14482 Potsdam, Tel.: 0174/8311713, E-Mail: schach@babelsberg03.de